Call Center UPR Utuado

Call Center UPR Utuado
(787) 894-2828

Oficina

Nombre

Extensión

eMail

Rectoría Vilmarys Rodríguez 2282 vilmarys.rodriguez1@upr.edu
Sistemas de Información Carmen L. González 2223 carmen.gonzalez8@upr.edu
Procuradora Estudiantil Luz E. Martínez 2624 luz.martinez6@upr.edu
Decanato de Asuntos Académicos Noemí Rodríguez 2206 noemi.rodriguez5@upr.edu
Registro Nilda M. Rivera 2229 nilda.rivera3@upr.edu
Depto. Ciencias Naturales Ashley Ruiz 2241 ashley.ruiz2@upr.edu
Depto. Tecnología Agrícola Arivette Román 2269 arivette.roman@upr.edu
ADEM-SOFI Rosa Y. Martínez 6025 rosa.martinez5@upr.edu
Lenguajes y Humanidades Pedagogía y Ciencias Sociales Valeria N. Cuevas 2226 valeria.cuevas1@upr.edu
Consejeria Orientación y Serv. Psicológicos Victor M. Hernández 2621 victor.hernandez23@upr.edu
Centro Recursos Aprendizaje (biblioteca) Catalina Soto 6018 catalina.soto@upr.edu
Asuntos Estudiantiles Ileana Cordovés 2281 ileana.cordoves@upr.edu
Admisiones Maria V. Robles 2240 maria.robles4@upr.edu
Asistencia Económica Eltie Pérez 2603 eltie.perez@upr.edu
Servicios Médicos Juan Rivera 2605 juan.rivera47@upr.edu
Atléticos Rosalie Vélez 2625 rosalie.velez2@upr.edu
adalberto.albarran@upr.edu

Universidad de Puerto Rico en Utuado
Carr. 123 Km. 52.2 Barrio Salto Arriba, Utuado
P.O. Box 2500 Utuado, P.R. 00641
787-894-2828

Sometido a la CEE (CEE-SA-2020-2761)